Use sales status mapping to determine in which situations Closum should automatically register and segment your customers.
It is necessary to define the rule for each product in Guru with Closum. This configuration is done through Status Mapping.
On this page:
-
Add sale/subscription status mapping for Closum
-
Consult the Mappings list
-
Update Status Mapping
-
Duplicate Status Mapping
-
Delete Status Mapping
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit filters
-
Before configuring, you need to:
-
Have a registered product in Guru.
-
Have an active integration with Closum.
Add sale/subscription status mapping for Closum
Add a sale/subscription status mapping for Closum.
Steps:
1 - Access the Guru admin with your username and password.
2 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Closum.
3 - Click on Additional Settings and then on Status Mapping.
4 - According to the mapping you want to perform, select Subscriptions or Sales. Example: if you sell a subscription product, select the Subscriptions option.
5 - Then, click on Add Mapping.
6 - Fill in:
-
Product: select the product in Guru for which you want to configure mapping rules;
-
Status: select the transaction status that will trigger and associate with the contact;
-
Tags: enter the tag you want to associate with the contact.
7 - Click on Send.
To confirm that the mapping was created successfully, you should see a notification in the top right corner.
8 - Repeat steps 4 through 7 for each mapping you want to perform.
Consult the Mappings list
By default, the mapping list is organized by creation date (from newest to oldest). For faster page loading speeds, only the first 30 records are displayed. If you want to view the remaining items in the list, you can scroll to the bottom of the page and click See more in the bottom center of the screen.
Steps:
1 - Access the Guru admin with your username and password.
2 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Closum.
3 - Click on Additional Settings and then on Status Mapping.
4 - According to the mapping you want to perform, select Subscriptions or Sales. Example: if you sell a subscription product, select the Subscriptions option.
5 - In Consult mapping list, you can add a filter (Optional).
6 - In the top right corner, click on Filters.
7 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Status: searches for the transaction status associated with the tag;
-
Products: searches for sales linked to the selected product(s) - products that have at least one recorded sale will be displayed.
8 - Click on Filter.
9 - The list displays the following information:
-
Product: the product in Guru for which you want to configure mapping rules;
-
Status: the transaction status that will trigger and associate with the contact;
-
Tags: the tag you want to associate with the contact.
Update Status Mapping
Once created, you can update a status mapping. This feature is useful when you need to change the trigger rule for a status in Closum.
Steps:
1 – In the list, locate the desired product and click on it.
2 – Fill in:
-
Product: select the product in Guru for which you want to configure mapping rules;
-
Status: select the transaction status that will trigger and associate with the contact;
-
Tags: enter the tag you want to associate with the contact.
3 – Click on Send.
A message will be displayed indicating that the mapping was successfully updated.
Duplicate Status Mapping
Once created, you can duplicate a status mapping. This feature is useful when you want to create a new status mapping based on an existing one.
Steps:
1 - Access the Guru admin with your username and password.
2 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Closum.
3 - Click on Additional Settings and then on Status Mapping.
4 - According to the mapping you want to perform, select Subscriptions or Sales. Example: if you sell a subscription product, select the Subscriptions option.
5 - Then, click on Duplicate.
6 - Fill in:
-
Origin Product (Guru): select the source product from which settings will be copied;
-
Target Product: select the product that will keep the same settings as the source product.
7 - Click on Send.
Delete Status Mapping
Once created, you can remove a status mapping. This feature is useful when you no longer want to map the status in Closum when a product or subscription sale occurs in Guru.
Steps:
1 – In the list, locate the desired mapping and click the corresponding Remove button.
2 - Confirm if you want to proceed with the deletion. To confirm that the mapping was deleted, a message will be displayed for a few seconds at the top right of the page.
From that moment on, Guru will stop sending status mapping information or segmentation to Closum.
Consult Audit
As a security measure, Guru keeps a history of all operations performed on product mapping, identifying user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Closum.
2 - Click on Additional Settings and then on Status Mapping.
3 - Click on the Audit tab.
4 - Activities are displayed on a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
5 - If desired, you can view activity details by clicking on its title.
6 - Click on one of the available sections to view data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period field.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Closum.
2 - Click on Additional Settings and then on Status Mapping.
3 - Click on the Audit tab.
4 - In Audit, click on Filters.
5 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the predefined time range buttons or select the date you want to view;
6 - Click on Filter.
You can view the amount of applied filters, and when using them, you can clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, making it easier to remove the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.
More Resources