You can disable the integration with MailingBoss and also view the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate Integration with MailingBoss
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit filters
-
Before you begin, you need to…
-
Be an administrator user or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have an active integration with MailingBoss.
Deactivate Integration with MailingBoss
You can deactivate the integration with MailingBoss if you no longer intend to use Autoresponders.
By disabling this integration, Guru will stop passing captured leads from MailingBoss corresponding to the mapping.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > MailingBoss.
2 - Switch the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click on Send.
Consult Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying the user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > MailingBoss.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If you wish, you can view the details of the activity by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period field.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > MailingBoss.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - In Audit, click on Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered within the selected period - you can use the preset time range buttons or select the date you want to view;
5 - Click on Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters, and when using them, you will be able to clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, making it easier to remove the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users by determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.
More Resources