You can Deactivate the integration with Leadlovers and also check the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate Integration with Leadlovers
-
Check Audit
-
Check Audit filters
-
Before starting, you need to…
-
Be an administrator user or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have an active integration with Leadlovers.
Deactivate Integration with Leadlovers
You can deactivate the integration with Leadlovers if you no longer intend to use Autoresponders.
By disabling this integration, Guru will stop passing along captured leads from Leadlovers corresponding to the mapping.
Steps:
1 - InIn the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Leadlovers.
2 - Switch the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click on Send.
Consult Audit
For security reasons, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Leadlovers.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the activity details by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, under the Period field.
Steps:
1 - InIn the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Leadlovers.
3 - Click on the Audit tab.
4 - Under Audit, click on Filters.
5 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the predefined time range buttons or select the date you want to view;
6 - Click on Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters and when using them, you will be able to clear them without opening the Filters icon again, making selection removal easier.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.