You can disable the integration with Greenn Sales and also check the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate Integration with Greenn Sales
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit filters
-
Before you begin, you need to…
-
Be an administrator user or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have the active integration with Greenn Sales.
Deactivate Integration with Greenn Sales
You can deactivate the integration with Greenn Sales if you no longer intend to use Autoresponders.
By disabling this integration, Guru will stop passing captured leads from Greenn Sales corresponding to the mapping.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Greenn Sales.
2 - Switch the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click Send.
Consult Audit
For security measures, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration identifying user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Greenn Sales.
2 - Click the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the detail of the activity by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you wish to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period field.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Greenn Sales.
2 - Click the Audit tab.
3 - In Audit, click Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the pre-defined time interval buttons or select the date you wish to view;
5 - Click Filter.
You can view the amount of applied filters, and when using them, you will be able to clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, making it easier to remove the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users by determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.
More Resources