You can deactivate the integration with Constant Contact and also check the history of changes made (Audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate Integration with Constant Contact
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit filters
-
Before you begin, you need to…
-
Be an admin user or have permission to perform the following actions.
Deactivate Integration with Constant Contact
You can deactivate the integration with Constant Contact if you no longer intend to use Autoresponders.
By disabling this integration, Guru will stop passing captured leads from the corresponding Constant Contact mapping.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Constant Contact.
2 - Toggle the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click Send.
Consult Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying the user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Constant Contact.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed on a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view activity details by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, under the Period field.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Autoresponders > Constant Contact.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Under Audit, click on Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the predefined time range buttons or select the date you want to view;
5 - Click on Filter.
You can view the amount of applied filters, and when using them, you will be able to clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, making it easier to remove the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users by determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.
More Resources