You can disable the LinkedIn integration and also view the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Disable/Remove user account
-
View the Audit
-
View Audit filters
-
Before you start, you need…
-
Be an administrator or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have the active LinkedIn integration.
Disable/Remove user account
You can disable the LinkedIn integration if you no longer intend to use this advertisers area.
By disabling this integration, Guru will stop sending information about user accounts and ad accounts.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Publishers > LinkedIn.
2 - Click on the tab User Accounts.
3 - Click on Remove to delete your User Account.
4 - Confirm if you want to proceed with the deletion. To confirm that the user account has been deleted, a message will be displayed for a few seconds at the top right of the page.
From this moment on, daily campaign costs on LinkedIn will no longer be imported, therefore, there will be no automatic ROI calculation for the tracking used in this traffic source.
View the Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying the user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Publishers > LinkedIn.
2 - Click on the tab Audit.
3 - Activities are displayed on a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the activity details by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use the filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the field Period.
Steps:
1 - Access Settings > Integrations > Publishers > LinkedIn.
2 - Click on the tab Audit.
3 - In Audit, click on Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the pre-defined time range buttons or select the date you want to view;
5 - Click on Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters and by using them, you can clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, making it easier to remove the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users determining what each employee can see and do within the organization.