Accounts and Users

Accesses Granted

In the Granted Accesses area of the profile, you can add, view, and delete the accesses granted to your Guru account, such as the name of the granted profile, email, account, and validity.


On this Page:

  • Add access to another account

  • View list of granted accesses

  • Delete access to another account


Add access to another account

In this section, you can add access permission for your profile in Guru.

Steps:

1 - Access the guru admin with your username and password.

2- In the top right menu, click on My Profile.

my-profile-guru.png

3 - In My Profile, click on Accesses Granted.

accesses-granted.png

4 - Then, click on Grant Permission.

grant-permission.png

5 - In Grant Permission, enter:

  1. Email: enter the email you want to grant access permission to for your profile in Guru;

  2. Valid until: enter the period for which the access permission grant for your profile in Guru will be valid.

grant-permission-email-valid.png

6 - Click on Send.


View list of granted accesses

In this section, you can view the list of accesses granted by your profile in Guru.

Steps:

1 - Access the guru admin with your username and password.

2- In the top right menu, click on My Profile.

my-profile-guru.png

3 - In My Profile, click on Accesses Granted .

accesses-granted.png

4 - The list displays the following information:

  1. Name: name in Guru corresponding to the granted access;

  2. Email: email in Guru corresponding to the granted access;

  3. Account: account corresponding to the granted access;

  4. Administrator: information corresponding to the granted access;

  5. Valid until: validity corresponding to the granted access - account access date.

consult-accesses-granted.png



Delete access to another account

Once created, it is possible to remove access for another account in Guru. This feature is useful when you no longer wish to grant access permission or remove access for another account in Guru.

Steps:

1 - In the listing, locate the desired account and click the Remove button corresponding to it.

remove-accesses-granted.png

2 - Confirm if you want to perform the deletion. To confirm that access has been deleted, a message will be displayed for a few seconds in the top right corner of the page.

confirm-remove-accesses-granted.png

More Resources