You can deactivate, reactivate your integration with CoinPayments and also consult the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate CoinPayments Integration
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit filters
-
Before you start, you need to…
-
Be an administrator or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have the active integration with CoinPayments.
Deactivate CoinPayments Integration
You can deactivate the integration with CoinPayments if you no longer intend to use this payment processor.
By deactivating this integration, all Checkout Guru links with CoinPayments immediately stop working.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > CoinPayments
2 - Change the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click on Send.
Consult Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying the user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > CoinPayments.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the activity detail by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use the filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period field.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > CoinPayments.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - In Audit, click on Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the predefined time range buttons or select the date you want to view.
5 - Click on Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters, and by using them, you will be able to clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, facilitating the removal of the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users determining what each employee can see and do within the organization.