You can deactivate, reactivate your integration with Coinbase and also consult the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate Coinbase Integration
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit filters
-
Before you start, you need to…
-
Be an administrator user or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have the coinbase integration active.
Deactivate Coinbase Integration
You can deactivate the integration with Coinbase if you no longer intend to use this payment processor.
By deactivating this integration, all Checkout Guru links with Coinbase will stop working immediately.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > Coinbase.
2 - Change the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click Send.
Consult Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying the user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > Coinbase.
2 - Click on the tab Audit.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the activity detail by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use the filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period.field.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > Coinbase.
2 - Click on the tab Audit.
3 - In Audit, click on Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the predefined time range buttons or select the date you want to view;
5 - Click Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters, and when using them, it will be possible to clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, facilitating the removal of the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users by determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.