You can disable, reactivate your integration with D4Sign and also check the history of changes made (Audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate Integration with D4Sign
-
Check Audit
-
Check Audit filters
-
Before you begin, you need to…
-
Be an administrator user or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have an active integration with D4Sign.
Deactivate Integration with D4Sign
You can disable the integration with D4Sign if you no longer intend to use this contract platform.
By disabling this integration, Guru stops sending subscription/sales information to D4Sign.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Contracts > D4Sign.
2 - Switch the Active toggle to the off position.
3 - Click Send.
Check Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Contracts > D4Sign.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed on a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the details of the activity by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Check Audit filters
You can use filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, under the Period field.
Steps:
1 - Go to Settings > Integrations > Contracts > D4Sign.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - In Audit, click Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the pre-defined time range buttons or select the date you want to view.
5 - Click Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters, and when using them, you will be able to clear them without opening the Filters icon again, making it easier to remove the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users by determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.