You can deactivate, reactivate your PayPal integration and also consult the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Deactivate PayPal Integration
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit filters
-
Before you start, you need to…
-
Be an administrator user or have permission to perform the following actions.
-
Have the paypal integration active.
Deactivate PayPal Integration
You can deactivate the PayPal integration if you no longer intend to use this payment processor.
By deactivating this integration, the payment method Paypal becomes unavailable in the offer editing. In addition, all checkout links for products linked to Pay. Pal immediately stop working.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > PayPal.
2 - Change the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click Send.
Consult Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed in the integration, identifying user, date/time of operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > PayPal.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the activity details by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit filters
You can use the filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period.field.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > PayPal.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - In Audit, click on Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the predefined time interval buttons or select the date you want to view.
5 - Click Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters, and when using them, it will be possible to clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, facilitating the removal of the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users by determining what each employee can see and do within the organization.