You can deactivate, and reactivate your integration with Revere Payments and also consult the history of changes made (audit).
On this page:
-
Disable Integration with Revere Payments
-
Consult Audit
-
Consult Audit Filters
-
Before you start, you need…
-
To be an administrator user or have permission to perform the following actions.
Disable Integration with Revere Payments
You can disable integration with Revere Payments if you no longer intend to use this payment processor.
When you disable this integration, all Checkout Guru links with Revere Payments will immediately stop working.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > Revere Payments.
2 - Switch the Active button to the off position.
3 - Click Send.
Consult Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations carried out in the integration, identifying the user, date/time of the operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > Revere Payments.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If you wish, you can view the details of the activity by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
Consult Audit Filters
You can use filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period. field.
Steps:
1 - In the side menu, access Settings > Integrations > Guru’s Checkout > Revere Payments.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - In Audit, click Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the preset time range buttons or select the date you want to view.
5 - Click Filter.
You can see the amount of filters applied, and when using them, you will be able to clear them without opening the Filters icon again, making selection removal easier.
Protect your data. Increase the security of your business.
Create and manage users by determining what each employee can see and do within the organization.