You can consult the information associated with the Custom Domain, manage the default activation for tracking or for custom domain checkout and auditing.
On this page:
-
Custom Domain
-
Audit
-
How to filter the Audit list
-
Custom Domain
In the Custom Domain section, you can view the custom domain URL, and you can activate a default for Tracking (Sales, Leads, and Checkout P.P.C.T.) or for Guru Checkout.
Steps:
1 - Access the custom domain list - a screen with the data will be displayed.
2 - In Custom Domain, you view the following information:
-
URL: URL you want to use as a custom domain;
-
Default for tracking: when activated, generates the R.P.P.C. link on a custom domain;
-
Default for Checkout: when activated, generates the checkout link on a custom domain.
Audit
As a security measure, Guru stores a history of all operations performed, identifying user, date/time of operation, and other details.
Steps:
1 - Access the custom domain list - a screen with the data will be displayed.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Activities are displayed in a timeline (from most recent to oldest).
4 - If desired, you can view the activity detail by clicking on its title.
5 - Click on one of the available sections to view the data:
How to filter the Audit list
You can use the filters to view a smaller subset of existing audits. This feature is useful for finding specific audits you want to view.
By default, only records from the last 28 days will be shown, but the period can be changed in the filters, in the Period.field.
Steps:
1 - Access the custom domain list - a screen with the data will be displayed.
2 - Click on the Audit tab.
3 - Under Audit, click on Filters.
4 - Fill in one or more filter options:
-
Period: searches for audits registered in the selected period - you can use the predefined time interval buttons or select the date you want to view;
5 - Click on Filter.
You can view the number of applied filters, and when using them, you will be able to clear them without accessing the Filters icon again, making it easier to remove the selection.
Protect your data. Increase your business security.
Create and manage users determining what each collaborator can see and do within the organization.